Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim McKnight

Tim McKnight

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McKnight
"Lydia Femminella at Monica Murphy State Farm Insurance provides exceptional customer service, offering expert guidance and personalized assistance. I highly recommend using Monica Murphy State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Lewis

Danielle Lewis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lewis
"Having Lydia as a agent has been such a wonderful experience she is patient polite she listens to all of your concerns and is handle with prompt care and attention"
Profile photo of Ed Tonkins

Ed Tonkins

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Tonkins
"Have my home and auto. I always receive top notch service. My best interests are always paramount."
Profile photo of Kim Olson

Kim Olson

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Olson
"María answered multiple questions with care and completeness"
Profile photo of Michael vitulli

Michael vitulli

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael vitulli
"Thank you to Maria for her professional and quick service. I’ve been with Monica Murphy’s office for years and it’s always been a great experienced."
Profile photo of Nancy Kombert

Nancy Kombert

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kombert
"Amazing service and so patient and friendly. Highly recommended for first start service ."
Profile photo of Richard Arcati

Richard Arcati

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Arcati
"Maria is a breath of fresh air in todays world of difficult customer service.. much appreciated for the assistance and highly recommend the Monica Murphy office for your State Farm needs"
Profile photo of Super Cheengon

Super Cheengon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Super Cheengon
"Monica was extremely helpful and wonderfully communicative throughout my SF experience, thank you!! -Richard"
Profile photo of Catherine Van der Waag

Catherine Van der Waag

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Van der Waag
"I had an appointment today with Sandra Chaparro to go over my car and house insurance. Sandra was so helpful with the changes we made and explained everything so clearly to me. I highly recommend Sandra as a State Farm agent ."
Profile photo of Yamile Chaer

Yamile Chaer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamile Chaer
"The team is amazing at what they do, always there when you need them and go above and beyond with getting the job done."
Profile photo of Henry Barriente.

Henry Barriente.

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Barriente.
"They have treated me very well and are exemplary."
Profile photo of Jake Marx

Jake Marx

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Marx
"Ana Mejia at Monica Murphy’s State Farm office is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is knowledgeable, attentive, quick, and caring. She will always have an answer and makes sure we feel good about the services that State Farm provides our family. Thank you, Ana!"
Profile photo of Ronald Link

Ronald Link

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Link
"We love Maria! She has always been very courteous and helpful whenever I've needed anything related to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rafael Reyes

Rafael Reyes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Reyes
"Sandra is the best! She is very attentive and handles her work with lots of care. One can clearly see that she enjoys what she does and the customer always comes first. Thank you Sandra for all you do!"
Profile photo of marcos jimenez

marcos jimenez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcos jimenez
"What truly sets Sandra Chaparro apart is her unparalleled caring and communication skills. Any questions or concerns we had were promptly addressed, and Sandra went above and beyond to ensure we fully grasped the intricacies of our insurance policies. This level of transparency and dedication instilled a sense of confidence in our decision-making process. I wholeheartedly recommend Sandra Chaparro to any business seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance professional. She has not only met but exceeded our expectations, and we look forward to continuing our partnership for years to come. Thank you, Sandra"
Profile photo of Carolina Vieira

Carolina Vieira

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Vieira
"State Farm is the go to insurance. Friendly, quick and confident response. And most importantly best plans!"
Profile photo of Catherine Bongo-Liselli

Catherine Bongo-Liselli

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bongo-Liselli
"Very patient- while waiting for me to produce some paper work."
Profile photo of Raine Bepler

Raine Bepler

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raine Bepler
"Very helpful, detailed, and friendly."
Profile photo of Solano Tisham

Solano Tisham

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solano Tisham
"Sandra is the best agent at this office. She always goes the extra mile for you. Super courteous, she listens to all your concerns and always offers the insurance that is best for you. Even when I moved to PR and had to ship our cars via boat, she told us all the insurance and changes we needed to do before and after our move."
Profile photo of Clayon Dixon

Clayon Dixon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayon Dixon
"She is a very good agent. Assisted the family well."
Profile photo of Maria Lastra-Rico

Maria Lastra-Rico

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lastra-Rico
"I dislike shopping around for insurance. Ana Mejia responded promptly to my email requesting a quote for a Home policy. After reviewing all the details of the policy line by line and answering my questions I felt confortable to purchase the policy with her. So confortable, in fact, that I moved my auto policies to State Farm. Ana provided information, was very patient answering my questions and quickly set up all my policies. I recommend her highly for her responsiveness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Mark Gustinvil

Mark Gustinvil

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gustinvil
"Ana has been in the industry for many years and is a reliable resource when in comes to insurance. You can trust her to give you the right protection at the right price."
Profile photo of BGR INSURANCE

BGR INSURANCE

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BGR INSURANCE
"Incredible office with knowledgeable and helpful agents. Amazing customer service and they do everything they can to help out and make sure their customers get the best possible options for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danyal Ahmed

Danyal Ahmed

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyal Ahmed
"Everyone in this office is always polite and friendly. They are always readily available to answer any questions or concerns and do their best to get the best rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Fiorella Mello

Fiorella Mello

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiorella Mello
"Maria F. santos is always willing to help o In what she can. She always replies back fast. A+ service."