Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Murphy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clinton McCoy

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always extremely polite!"

Erika Cruz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! I had the pleasure to work with Sandra, she help me throughout the entire process of getting my car and insurance, I definitely recommend her, she is the best!"

Oberdan Aparicio

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Quisquella Alvarez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most friendly and great customer service I have ever experienced! I highly recommend their office!"

Johannth Garzon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service. (Original) excelente servicio."

Karina Bonilla

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ana at Monica murphy for both my commercial and personal policies for a long time. Ana is so great and always ready to help. I recommend her 100% to everyone seeking an agent at statefarm."

Oilyski Williams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have an awesome experience while working with this office my question are always answered in a timely fashion I appreciate everyone in this office"

Edmund Ercole

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and a pleasure to do business with. Always ready to assist in all types of insurance questions and problems."

Daniel García

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, Ana Mejia good helper with life and car insurance"

Ana Morales

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Ana Mejía, she helped me with my car insurance when I moved to Pennsylvania and made the process very easy for me and even helped me with my life and renters insurance protecting not only my life but also that of my children. I recomend it to you. (Original) Amable atención al cliente. Tuve el placer de trabajar con Ana Mejía, ella me ayudó con el seguro de mi auto cuando me mude para Pensilvania e hizo el proceso muy fácil para mi e incluso me ayudó con mi seguro de vida e inquilinos protegiéndo no solo mi vida si no también la de mis hijos. Se las recomiendo."

Surviving The challenge

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana, helped me with my life insurance, such a great experience I had, rally friendly and helpful. Great costumer service"

Alba Quintanilla

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want five star service from a five star representative. Call Monica Murphy office. Her staff are very friendly and are very easy to talk to. If you need insurance for your new vehicle or any insurance needs you can speak to Ana Mejia. you can tell her exactly what your insurance concerns are and she will hear you out and advise you accordingly."

HoldaMedz man

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they try their best to provide you with the best and most affordable offer."

linda westerlind

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a timely response, courteous staff I've been with them for years and I have been very happy with them Great staff"

Michael Schwamb

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!! I am so happy that Ana sent me a quote with my busy schedule! I was looking for better coverage and the companies call but sending a quote made me choose State Farm!!"

Diane Palermo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Monica Murphy's State Farm Agents. My adorable mother has been using Lydia for years and she just loves her. I call the agency and I got to meet Maria on the phone. She helped me to get my moms new car set up.. Both of these women are just beautiful human beings. They went above and beyond to really get my moms new car all set up. Hugs Diane"

Peggy De larosa

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica’s staff is amazing!! Every time I have a question or I need information about any of my policy, they’re always there to help!! I always see Sandra and very satisfied with her knowledge and patience!! Love her♥️"

Leticia Almendarez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Sandra and Maria. Very friendly. I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio de Sandra y Maria. Muy amable. Se los recomiendo"

krystal rodrigues

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monica Murphy agency for ten years everyone there is polite ,helpful and informative I like to give their agent Sandra Chapparo 5 stars she is amazing I wouldn't trade her in the world"

Rosemary C

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sandra Chaparro in Monica Murphy’s office and she was so quick and helpful when we had to get our homeowner’s insurance in order for our closing. She was very communicative, patient, and fast. She was so easily accessible via text, email, and phone. She also helped in the last with car insurance needs as well. We’ve had a great experience with State Farm because of her. Thank you Sandra!"

Gus Kotsonis

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from everyone in the office."

Julio Reyes

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Murphy’s Office is just amazing! i’ve been helped by Sandra many times and by far the best experience. She’s been so helpful to not only myself but my family whom she also helps. To know that the same great customer service is being given back to family is a plus. She’s by far one of the best in my opinion."

Joseph Maiolo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Murphy’s office has been amazing every single time I need their assistance. I’ve worked with Sandra with not only my own auto/home owners insurance needs but also for my future in laws, who are hearing impaired. Sandra made everything so easy for us every step of the way with great detail in everything she needed from us and a quick response time when needed. 100/100 service! I’m happy I have a group of people I can rely on whenever I need!!"

Diana Constable

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Murphy and staff are incredible! Whenever I send an email request, I get an immediate response. Lately I have been in contact with Maria F Santos who is most helpful. She is very professional, responsive and has always resolved any issues. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! Great teamwork. :)"

Jonathan Quintero

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After trying many different companies.. Monica murphy office given me the best service, since 2011, Home and car insurance.. in case of a big deal, this guys really watch your back.. Lydia is the best..thanks for many years of service"